World Reiki Meditation Prayer Circle

Daily 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm UK/ 9am SydneyJoin Us !


When 10 people work together in prayer and healing it is not 10x the power but 100x the power. Join us daily to send Reiki prayer and positive energy for wellness for each other and around the world.
 
                 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Let’s work together to lift the vibration of the planet.
 
I’ll be broadcasting live on Instagram and on Facebook. Even if you are not watching, please stop for a few minutes at this time to send Reiki, to pray or to wish wellness for everyone affected by coronavirus.
 
Give gratitude for health and wellness, to release negativity and fear and to bring protection and happiness as we move through this difficult spiritual journey.
 
Please encourage your friends to participate with us. Any religion, any healing modality, everyone is welcome.
                             ~~~~~~~~~~~

FREE REIKI COURSE

 

During this time I have made my Reiki Level I Online Course Free.
 Click here for free course

If you would like to learn Reiki you can now take the full certification course and become a certified Reiki healer for free. Please share this with anyone you think will benefit from it.

© 2019 Gail Thackray